The Wiltshire Times live news feed

Live blog: Dramatic night of storms in Wiltshire

Wiltshire Times:

8:54am Friday 19th September 2014

Flooding followed the lightning storms which hit Wiltshire last night and is still having effects this morning.

D-Day 70: Live updates as Europe remembers

Wiltshire Times: D-Day - credit MOD

10:00am Friday 6th June 2014

Live updates as Europe remembers the sacrifices made by the the armed forces on D-Day 70 years ago

Live Live News: May 20

9:33am Tuesday 20th May 2014

Welcome to the Wiltshire Times Live News panel for May 20

Live Live News: May 8

9:08am Thursday 8th May 2014

Welcome to the Wiltshire Times Live News panel for Thursday, May 8

Live Live News: May 6

9:13am Tuesday 6th May 2014

Welcome to the Wiltshire Times Live News panel for Tuesday, May 6.

Live Live News: May 4

12:34pm Thursday 1st May 2014

Welcome to the Wiltshire Times Live News panel for May 4.

Live Live News: May 1

10:57am Thursday 1st May 2014

Welcome to the Wiltshire Times Live New panel for May 1.

Live Live News: April 30

9:09am Wednesday 30th April 2014

Welcome to the Wiltshire Times Live News feed for April 30.

Live Live News: April 29

10:42am Tuesday 29th April 2014

Welcome to the Wiltshire Times Live News panel for April 29

Live Live News: April 28

9:58am Monday 28th April 2014

Welcome to the Live News panel for the Wiltshire Times for Monday, April 28

Live Live news: March 25

11:14am Friday 25th April 2014

Breaking news in the west Wiltshire area for Friday, March 25.




Your Say Your Times



Why not visit.....

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree