FIJIAN flyer Semesa Rokoduguni returns to the Bath starting line-up to face Bordeaux-Begles in the final pool match of the Amlin Challenge Cup on Thursday (7.45pm).

Bath’s 30-13 win over Newport Gwent Dragons secured qualification to the quarter-finals last weekend, but head coach Mike Ford has named a strong line-up as Bath aim to qualify as the top seeds and maintain their unbeaten record at the Rec.

Rokoduguni makes his first appearance since November, with try scorer from last weekend Tom Biggs on the opposite wing.

Ford said: "It was a funny (knee) injury because he scored two tries at Wasps, finished the game, and then on (the) Monday, he hasn’t trained and then on (the) Tuesday, he’s out for eight weeks.

"I was pretty disappointed because he was on fire but now he’s back, it’s like having a new player and the competition for the wings now is red hot.

"If you think that Bendy’s (Nick Abendanon) not playing and Banners (Matt Banahan) is on the bench and there’s Richard Lane too – there’s so much depth there and it’s great because he probably knows that he has to get back up to form pretty quick to keep his shirt.''

England squad member Anthony Watson is named at full-back, with the England duo Kyle Eastmond and Jonathan Joseph continuing in midfield.

George Ford, who was also named in the England squad to contest the coming RBS 6 Nations last week, is at fly-half with Micky Young at scrum-half.

An all-international front row includes Paul James, who was today included in Wales 32-man squad for the forthcoming 6 Nations Championship, as well as England's Rob Webber and Samoan Anthony Perenise.

Stuart Hooper and Dominic Day are in the second row, with Leroy Houston complet at number eight and Matt Garvey and Francois Louw on the flanks.

Tickets are still available for Thursday night’s game, and with groups of four or more getting 50 per cent off. Call 0844 448 1865 or pop into the Ticket Office on Pulteney Bridge.

Bath: 15. Anthony Watson, 14. Semesa Rokoduguni, 13. Jonathan Joseph, 12. Kyle Eastmond, 11. Tom Biggs, 10. George Ford, 9. Micky Young, 1. Paul James, 2. Rob Webber, 3. Anthony Perenise, 4. Stuart Hooper (captain), 5. Dominic Day, 6. Matt Garvey, 7. Francois Louw, 8. Leroy Houston.

Replacements: 16. Ross Batty, 17. Nathan Catt, 18. Kane Palma-Newport, 19. Ryan Caldwell, 20. Mat Gilbert, 21. Peter Stringer, 22. Ollie Devoto, 23. Matt Banahan.