TEN members of Chippenham Town’s 2018-19 squad have agreed terms to remain at the club for the coming season.

Club captain Greg Tindle, star striker Nat Jarvis and goalkeeper Will Puddy are amongst those to commit to the Bluebirds for their 2019-20 National League South campaign.

The news follows the recent signing of striker David Pratt, who has agreed to return to Hardenhuish Park for a third spell next term.

Manager Mark Collier has also concluded deals to keep Will Richards, Kieran Parselle, George Rigg, Harry Rutty, Dean Evans, Callum Gunner and Yan Klukowski at the club.