BATH have named an unchanged starting line-up for tomorrow's Aviva Premiership fixture at Worcester Warriors a(3pm).

Anthony Watson, who scored twice in the last 14 minutes to give Bath a 27-21 victory against Leicester Tigers at Twickenham last week, is at full-back, with Matt Banahan and Semesa Rokoduguni completing the back three.

Jonathan Joseph, also a try scorer last weekend, takes his place in the midfield alongside Ben Tapuai while George Ford links up with Kahn Fotuali’i to complete the half-back pairing.

Nathan Catt, Ross Batty and Kane Palma-Newport combine to make-up the front row, supported by Charlie Ewels and Elliott Stooke in the second row.

The pack is completed by the in-form trio of Tom Ellis, co-captain Francois Louw and Taulupe Faletau.

Nathan Charles is the only change amongst the replacements, with the Australian international coming into the matchday squad for Chris Brooker.

Bath: 15. Anthony Watson, 14. Semesa Rokoduguni, 13. Jonathan Joseph, 12. Ben Tapuai, 11. Matt Banahan, 10. George Ford (co-capt), 9. Kahn Fotuali’i, 1. Nathan Catt, 2. Ross Batty, 3. Kane Palma-Newport, 4. Charlie Ewels, 5. Elliott Stooke, 6. Tom Ellis, 7. Francois Louw (co-capt), 8. Taulupe Faletau.

Replacements: 16. Nathan Charles 17. Beno Obano 18. Shaun Knight 19. David Denton 20. Zach Mercer 21. Chris Cook 22. Rhys Priestland 23. Tom Homer.