SEMESA Rokoduguni will make his first appearance of pre-season when Bath Rugby take on Ospreys at the Liberty Stadium on Sunday (2pm).

The winger, who topped the scoring charts for the Club last season, takes his place on the right wing in a back three that includes Darren Atkins and Matt Banahan.

Ben Tapuai comes in at number 12 for the trip to Swansea and will feature in the centre alongside Max Clark, a try scorer in last weekend’s 31-34 victory over Bristol.

Rhys Priestland and Chris Cook line up at fly-half and scrum-half respectively in the half-back combination. Nick Auterac and Jack Walker, who both made their comebacks from injury against Bristol, once again start in the front row alongside Kane Palma-Newport.

Captain Matt Garvey switches from the back row to form an experienced second row with Luke Charteris.

In the back row, Zach Mercer and Guy Mercer operate at blindside and openside flanker respectively, with Paul Grant at number eight.

Amongst the replacements, Tom Dunn and Levi Douglas return to the squad after injury.

Bath Rugby team: 15 Darren Atkins, 14 Semesa Rokoduguni, 13 Max Clark, 12 Ben Tapuai, 11 Matt Banahan, 10 Rhys Priestland, 9 Chris Cook, 1 Nick Auterac, 2 Jack Walker, 3 Kane Palma-Newport, 4 Luke Charteris, 5 Matt Garvey (capt), 6 Zach Mercer, 7 Guy Mercer, 8 Paul Grant. Replacements: 16 Nathan Charles (guest), 17 Beno Obano, 18 Sam Nixon, 19 Elliott Stooke, 20 James Phillips, 21 Levi Douglas, 22 Josh Bayliss, 23 Darren Allinson, 24 Josh Lewis, 25 Harry Davies, 26 Rory Jennings, 27 Levi Davis (guest), 28 Tom Homer, 29 Tom Dunn.