EMMA Thynn, Viscountess Weymouth, the chatelaine of the Longleat Estate, is 20/1 on to win this year's Strictly Come Dancing and take home the coveted glitter ball trophy.

The 33-year-old model, philanthropist and professional chef has been partnered with popular Slovenian professional dancer Aljaž Škorjanec, who joined the Strictly crew in series 11 and won his debut year with Abbey Clancey in 2013.

The partnerships for this year's BBC 1 television programme were revealed in the launch show on Saturday.

Afterwards, the Viscountess said: "Oh my goodness. This is incredible."

Former England and Arsenal defender Alex Scott is the current favourite to walk away with the glitterball trophy with Neil Jones as her partner.

Made in Chelsea's Jamie Laing is already out, to be replaced by Emmerdale's Kelvin Fletcher as Oti Mabuse's partner.

For 2019, male dancers Gorka Marquez and Graziano Di Prima, who took part in the 2018 competition, have been placed in the reserve dancer pool, alongside new female dancer Nancy Xu.

In Gorka’s place, Neil Jones has been paired with a celebrity for the first time, and Nancy’s arrival has seen Luba Mushtuk promoted to the celebrity-pro line-up.

In July 2019 it was revealed Motsi Mabuse will be joining the judging panel of Shirley Ballas, Bruno Tonioli and Craig Revel-Horwood.

Former judge Darcey Bussell quit the show in April 2019.

Claudia Winkleman and Tess Daly return as the presenting duo, with Rylan Clark-Neal confirmed as host of Strictly: It Takes Two alongside Zoe Ball.

This year will see 15 celebrities battle it out. Here's the partnerships: 1. Dev Griffin and Dianne Buswell 14/1; 2. Karim Zeroual and Amy Dowden 9/1; 3. James Cracknell and Luba Mushtuk 16/1; 4. Will Bayley and Janette Manrara 33/1; 5. Mike Bushell and Katya Jones 40/1; 6. David James and Nadiya Bychkova 25/1; 7. Kelvin Fletcher and Oti Mabuse 10/1; 8. Chris Ramsay and Karen Hauer (Karen Clifton) 16/1; 9. Michelle Visage and Giovanni Pernice 20/1; 10. Countess Emma Thynn and Aljaž Škorjanec 20/1; 11. Alex Scott and Neil Jones 5/1; 12. Catherine Tyldesley and Johannes Radebe 8/1; 13. Emma Barton and Anton Du Beke 12/1; 14. Anneka Rice and Kevin Clifton 33/1; 15. Saffron Barker and AJ Pritchard 8/1.