BRADFORD Town, Calne Town, Corsham Town, and Westbury United will start next season in the Hellenic League Premier after a dramatic shake-up of the non-league pyramid by the FA.

English football's governing body has altered all of its step four to step six leagues in order to "support them with reduced travel and costs" and "provide greater opportunities for generating income via localised fixtures" following the coronavirus pandemic.

The restructure will see 107 clubs upwardly moved within the pyramid at steps four to six in order to facilitate the new divisions, with a new additional division at step four and two additional new divisions at step five as well as a reduction of divisions, from 20 to 17, at step six.

The changes effectively mean promotions for Calne and Corsham while Bradford and Westbury - formerly of the Western League Premier - have simply moved across to the expanded 22-team division.

The ex-Western League outfits join Royal Wootton Bassett as further Wiltshire sides in the league that also contains teams from Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire, and Herefordshire.

The Hellenic League Premier season is expected to get underway in August.